Bob Seger
Face The Promise CD
View Larger
Face The Promise CD Face the Promise is the sixteenth studio album by Bob Seger.
Track Listing:

1. Wreck This Heart
2. Wait For Me
3. Face The Promise
4. No Matter Who You Are
5 Are You
6. Simplicity
7. No More
8. Real Mean Bottle
9. Won't Stop
10. Between
11. The Answer's In The Question
12. The Long Goodbye (BSE45857)
Qty: US$8.99