Tori Kelly

Unbreakable Smile CD
Rollover Image to Zoom
View Larger
Unbreakable Smile CD Order the new version of Tori Kelly's Unbreakable album includes current smash "Hollow," with an unreleased track "Something Beautiful."

Track Listing:

1. Where I Belong
2. Unbreakable Smile
3. Nobody Love
4. Expensive (Daye Jack)
5. Should've Been Us
6. First Heartbreak
7. I was Made for Loving You (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
8. City Dove
9. Talk
10. Funny (Live)
11. Art of Letting You Go
12. California Lovers (Ft. LL Cool J)
13. Falling Slow
14. Anyway
15. Hollow
16. Something Beautiful
Qty: US$11.95