Stone Temple Pilots
Stone Temple Pilots LP
View Larger
Stone Temple Pilots LP Pre-Order: LP will ship for street date on or around May 25th, 2018

* Includes instant downloads of "Meadow" and "Roll Me Under."

Track Listing:
1. Middle Of Nowhere
2. Guilty
3. Meadow
4. Just A Little Lie
5. Six Eight
6. Thought She'd Be Mine
7. Roll Me Under
8. Never Enough
9. The Art of Letting Go
10. Finest Hour
11. Good Shoes
12. Reds & Blues (STTBN014)
Qty: US$19.95